BSC web logo

Board Meeting dates

Date Time Venue
Wednesday 6th April 2016 1.30-5.30pm Cinema Room, Stirchley Baths, Bournville Lane, B30 2JT
Wednesday 25th May 2016 1.30-5.30pm English Studio, The MAC, Birmingham
Wednesday 6th July 2016 2.30-5.30pm  Birmingham Settlement, 359-361 Witton Road, Aston, B6 6NS
Wednesday 7th September 2016 1.30-5.30pm English Studio, The MAC, Birmingham
Wednesday 5th October 2016 1.30-5.30pm Stirchley Baths, Bournville Lane  B30 2JT
Wednesday 2nd November 2016  1.30-5.30pm Birmingham Settlement, Aston, 359–361 Witton Road, Aston  B6 6NS
Wednesday 4th January 2017 1.30-5.30pm Stirchley Baths, Bournville Lane  B30 2JT
Wednesday 1st February 2017 1.30-5.30pm The Saffron Centre, Moseley Road  B12 0BS

Wednesday 1st March 2017

1.30-5.30pm

The MAC, Birmingham

Wednesday 5th April 2017 1.30-5.30pm Stirchley Baths, Bournville Lane  B30 2JT
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 1.30-5.30pm The Saffron Centre, Moseley Road  B12 0BS
Wednesday 24th May 2017 (June mtg) 1.30-5.30pm English Studio, The MAC, Birmingham
Wednesday 5th July 2017 1.30-5.30pm TBC

 

 

bsc icon

Best care, Best place, Best time.

CONTACT US

Birmingham South Central CCG
Second floor, Bartholomew House
142 Hagley Road
Birmingham
B16 9PA

Tel. 0121 255 0700

LOG IN

Copyright ©  2017 Birmingham South Central CCG. Website managed by Arden & GEM CSU